Wedding Showcase – Saturday 25 August from 12pm-4pm

FREE ENTRY. Our expert Wedding Co-ordinators will be on hand to show you around our stunning venue and to discuss the part we can play in creating your dream wedding! Even if you have already booked your wedding at Hamilton Park, we welcome you to come along to show off your stunning wedding venue to your family and friends. 

There will be live entertainment from our resident DJ and our award winning chefs will be providing mini tasting plates of our delicious wedding menus. There will be some exclusive offers and amazing prizes to be won on the day! 

For further details and to confirm your attendance please contact our Events Co-ordinator Linzi Weir on linzi.weir@sodexo.com or call 01698 206478.

The Lanarkshire Wedding Exhibition – Sunday 26 August from 11.30am-4pm

We’re thrilled to be the venue of choice for The Lanarkshire Wedding Exhibition. There will be 100 exhibitors situated within the Club Lawn Marquee, The Duke’s Suite and The Panorama Suite, and the catwalk show will take place in The Hill. The bar will be open too so leave the car and plan these dates in your diary now! Our Wedding Co-ordinators at Hamilton Park will also be on hand to give you a show around and to discuss your wedding plans. 

Wedding shows are the perfect place to start to get the best deals, offers and to meet the suppliers who will be taking care of your big day!

Standard Ticket £6: Book Here

Celebrate Christmas in style at Hamilton Park

Click here to view our Christmas Brochure

Date

Package

Price (pp)

Saturday 24 November 

Winter Warm Party Night

£40

Saturday 1 December

 Christmas Party Night – Marquee, Duke’s or Private Box

£45

Friday 7 December

Christmas Party Night – Marquee, Duke’s or Private Box

£45

Saturday 8 December

Christmas Party Night – Marquee, Duke’s or Private Box

£45

Sunday 9 December

Prosecco Sunday

£25

Friday 14 December

Christmas Party Night – Marquee, Duke’s or Private Box

£45

Saturday 15 December

Christmas Party Night – Marquee, Duke’s or Private Box

£45

Sunday 16 December 

Prosecco Sunday

£25

Friday 21 December

Christmas Party Night – Marquee, Duke’s or Private Box

£45

Saturday 22 December

Christmas Party Night – Marquee, Duke’s or Private Box

£45

Saturday 19 January

TGIF Party Night

£40

View our Christmas Brochure below.