Celebrate Christmas in style at Hamilton Park

View our Christmas Brochure below with all the details of our Christmas Party Nights. To book your table, please call us on 01698 283806 or email enquiries@hamilton-park.co.uk. 

Date

Package

Price (pp)

Friday 7 December

Christmas Party Night – Marquee (Limited Availability), Duke’s or Private Box

£45

Saturday 8 December

Christmas Party Night – Marquee (Limited Availability), Duke’s (Limited Availability) or Private Box (Limited Availability)

£45

Sunday 9 December

Prosecco Sunday

£25

Friday 14 December

Christmas Party Night – Marquee (Limited Availability), Duke’s (Limited Availability) or Private Box

£45

Saturday 15 December

Christmas Party Night – Marquee (Limited Availability), Duke’s or Private Box

£45

Sunday 16 December 

Prosecco Sunday

£25

Friday 21 December

Christmas Party Night – Marquee, Duke’s or Private Box

£45

Saturday 22 December

Christmas Party Night – Marquee, Duke’s or Private Box

£45

Saturday 19 January

TGIF Party Night

£40

 

Girls Uptown Proudly Presents: Don’t Stop Me Now on Friday 1st March 2019.