2017 Race Meetings

Sunday 7 May – Totepool Family Raceday

Friday 19 May – Braveheart Night with Big Vern ‘n’ The Shootahs

Thursday 1 June – Cadzow Castle Raceday

Wednesday 7 June – Hamiltonian Raceday

Wednesday 14 June – Hamilton Audi Racenight

Wednesday 21 June – Bothwell Castle Raceday

Thursday 29 June – Exsel Group – IT & Communications Saints & Sinners Racenight

Monday 3 July – Chatelherault Racenight

Tuesday 4 July – Almada Raceday

Saturday 15 July – Sunday Mail Highland Show Racenight with Reggie N Bollie, Honey G, Ryan Lawrie and Little Mix Magic

Thursday 20 July – Racing UK Club Day

Friday 21 July – John Smith’s Mid-Fair Friday Racenight with AC/DC UK

Saturday 5 August – Ladies’ Night with Marvin Humes, Matt Terry & Jake Quickenden

Thursday 24 August – Sodexo Scottish Trophy Racenight

Friday 25 August – Ladbrokes Lanark Silver Bell Racenight with GBX Anthems

Saturday 2 September – Totepool Music Festival Racenight

Tuesday 5 September – BB Foodservice Raceday

Monday 25 September – Les Hoey MBE Dreammaker Foundation Family Raceday