We are delighted to confirm our provisional 2021 Raceday dates for your diary.

Information regarding pricing, on sale dates, entertainment and hospitality will be announced as and when it is available, so keep your eyes peeled.

All dates will be subject to the current Covid-19 regulations at that time.
You can book with confidence with our money back guarantee, meaning if any raceday is cancelled due to Covid-19 you will be entitled to a full refund or you can transfer to an alternative fixture, whichever you prefer.

We can't wait to welcome you back through our gates in 2021.

Season Opening Raceday

Season Opening Raceday

Sunday 2 May 2021

Information on tickets prices and on sale date
COMING SOON

Palmaris Services Racenight

Palmaris Services Racenight

Friday 14 May 2021

Information on tickets prices and on sale date
COMING SOON

Cadzow Castle Raceday

Cadzow Castle Raceday

Wednesday 26 May 2021

Information on tickets prices and on sale date
COMING SOON

Racedat

Raceday

Thursday 3 June 2021

Information on tickets prices and on sale date
COMING SOON

Racenight

Racenight

Wednesday 9 June 2021

Information on tickets prices and on sale date
COMING SOON

Bothwell Castle Raceday

Bothwell Castle Raceday

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Information on tickets prices and on sale date
COMING SOON

Indigo Unified Comms Saints & Sinners Racenight

Indigo Unified Comms Saints & Sinners Racenight

Thursday 24 June 2021

Information on tickets prices and on sale date
COMING SOON

Almada Raceday

Almada Raceday

Tuesday 29 June 2021

Information on tickets prices and on sale date
COMING SOON

Saturday Racenight

Saturday Racenight

Saturday 10 July 2021

Information on tickets prices and on sale date
COMING SOON

Racing TV Club Raceday

Racing TV Club Raceday

Thursday 15 July 2021

Information on tickets prices and on sale date
COMING SOON

Heineken Uk Glasgow Stakes Racenight

Heineken UK Glasgow Stakes Racenight

Friday 16 July 2021

Information on tickets prices and on sale date
COMING SOON

Boë Violet Gin Ladies' Night

Boë Violet Gin Ladies' Night

Saturday 31 July 2021

Information on tickets prices and on sale date
COMING SOON

Scottish Trophy Raceday

Scottish Trophy Raceday

Tuesday 17 August 2021

Information on tickets prices and on sale date
COMING SOON

Lanark Silver Bell Racenight

Lanark Silver Bell Racenight featuring GBX Anthems

Friday 27 August 2021

Information on tickets prices and on sale date
COMING SOON

Racenight

Racenight

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Information on tickets prices and on sale date
COMING SOON

USAVE Utility Contracts Raceday

USAVE Utility Contracts Raceday

Sunday 19 September 2021

Information on tickets prices and on sale date
COMING SOON

Sodexo Raceday

Sodexo Raceday

Monday 20 September 2021

Information on tickets prices and on sale date
COMING SOON

September Weekend Raceday

September Weekend Raceday

Monday 27 September 2021

Information on tickets prices and on sale date
COMING SOON

With the exception of the fixtures featuring Pattern races, the dates of all other fixtures from 1st May remain subject to change and will be confirmed by the BHA in due course following further evaluation of available horse population, a potential return of racecourse attendances and the financial position of the sport.