Date

 2019 Racedays

 

 Time

Sunday 5 May

Top Cat Window Blinds Family Raceday

Afternoon

Friday 17 May

Palmaris Services Braveheart Night

Evening

Wednesday 29 May

Wednesday Afternoon Raceday

Afternoon

Thursday 6 June

Thursday Afternoon Raceday

Afternoon

Wednesday 12 June

Audi on Demand Racenight

Evening

Wednesday 19 June

Bothwell Castle Raceday

Afternoon

Thursday 27 June

Saints & Sinners Racenight ft One Night of Queen (Performed by Gary Mullen & The Works)

Evening

Tuesday 2 July

Almada Raceday

Afternoon

Saturday 13 July

Les Hoey MBE DreamMaker Foundation Family Racenight

Evening

Thursday 18 July

Racing TV Club Day

Afternoon

Friday 19 July

Heineken UK Glasgow Stakes Racenight

Evening

 Saturday 3 August

Boë Violet Gin Ladies’ Night

 Evening

Tuesday 20 August

Scottish Trophy Raceday

Afternoon

Friday 30 August

Ladbrokes Lanark Silver Bell Racenight ft. GBX Anthems

 Evening

Wednesday 4 September

Wednesday Evening Racenight

Evening

Sunday 22 September

Sunday Afternoon Raceday ft. ABBAMANIA

Afternoon

Monday 23 September

Monday Afternoon Raceday

Afternoon

Monday 30 September

September Weekend Family Raceday

Afternoon

Please note, the above information is subject to change.