A day at the races is an experience like no other at Hamilton Park,
with thrilling racing, award winning hospitality and set in the most beautiful grounds.

There’s something for everyone with fun-filled family racedays,
glamorous Ladies’ Night, fantastic after racing music, and of course thrilling flat horse racing.

DOWNLOAD THE 2024 FIXTURE LIST

Wednesday 29th May

National Federation of Roofing Contractors Raceday
Wednesday 29 May

 

 

FIXTURE INFORMATION
BOOK TICKETS

Sunday 2nd June

 Sky Bet Sunday Series Raceday
Sunday 2 June

(Premier)

FIXTURE INFORMATION
BOOK TICKETS

Thursday 6th June

 Sodexo Live! Raceday
Thursday 6 June

 

 

 

FIXTURE INFORMATION
BOOK TICKETS

Wednesday 12th June

 Indigo Unified Comms Racenight
Wednesday 12 June

 

 

FIXTURE INFORMATION
BOOK TICKETS

Wednesday 19th June

 Wellman Cars Community Raceday
Wednesday 19 June

 

 

FIXTURE INFORMATION
BOOK TICKETS

Wednesday 29th May

 Greenversity Saints and Sinners Racenight ft. Go Radio's Zoe Kelly
Thursday 27 June

(Premier)

FIXTURE INFORMATION
BOOK TICKETS

Thursday 2 July

 Aspire Cleaning & Facilities Raceday
Tuesday 2 July

 

 

FIXTURE INFORMATION
BOOK TICKETS

Saturday 13th July

 DX Home Improvements Family Racenight ft. Callum Beattie
Saturday 13 July

(Premier)

FIXTURE INFORMATION
BOOK TICKETS

Thursday 18th July

Racing TV Raceday
Thursday 18 July

 

 

FIXTURE INFORMATION
BOOK TICKETS

Wednesday 29th May

G4 Claims Glasgow Stakes Racenight ft. Definitely Oasis
Friday 19 July

(Premier)

 

FIXTURE INFORMATION
BOOK TICKETS

 Cube Glass Ladies Night
Saturday 3 August

(Premier)

 

FIXTURE INFORMATION
BOOK TICKETS

Thursday 13th August

McEwan Grant Limited Scottish Trophy Racenight
Tuesday 13 August

 

FIXTURE INFORMATION
BOOK TICKETS

Phoenix Utilities Lanark Silver Bell Racenight ft. GBX Anthems
Friday 23 August

(Premier)

FIXTURE INFORMATION
BOOK TICKETS

Thursday 2 July

 Leisure Connect Racenight
Wednesday 4 September

 

 

FIXTURE INFORMATION
BOOK TICKETS

 Usave Utility Contracts Raceday
Sunday 22 September

(Premier)

 

FIXTURE INFORMATION
BOOK TICKETS

Indigo Unified Comms Raceday
Monday 23 September

 

 

FIXTURE INFORMATION
BOOK TICKETS

Maggies Goes Racing September Weekend Family Raceday
Monday 30 September

(Premier)

 

FIXTURE INFORMATION
BOOK TICKETS