2016 Fixtures

Sunday 1 May – Sodexo Family Raceday
Friday 13 May – Route 74 Truckstop Braveheart Night
Wednesday 25 May – Cadzow Castle Raceday
Thursday 2 June – Afternoon Raceday
Wednesday 8 June – Taggarts Motor Group Racenight
Wednesday 15 June – Bothwell Castle Raceday
Thursday 23 June – Saints & Sinners Racenight
Tuesday 28 June – Chatelherault Palace Raceday
Saturday 9 July – Highland Show Racenight
Thursday 14 July – Racing UK Club Raceday
Friday 15 July – John Smith’s Fair Friday Racenight with Bon Giovi
Saturday 30 July – Alea Casino Ladies’ Night with Mark Wright, Shayne Ward & Jake Quickenden
Thursday 18 August – Scottish Trophy Racenight
Friday 26 August -Ladbrokes Lanark Silver Bell Racenight
Tuesday 30 August – Batleys Cash & Carry Raceday
Monday 19 September – Afternoon Raceday
Saturday 24 September – Totepool Music Festival Racenight
Monday 26 September
  –  Totepool September Holiday Family Raceday